Grant K. Gibson: Designer on the Rise

For an assignment in one of my art classes, I had to find an artist that I admired and critique his/her work. While I was creeping online I came across Grant K. Gibson’s name. Well, turns out he is a fabulous interior designer and has me hooked. From his strategic pops of color to the way he creates such bright and airy spaces he has me drooling all over my computer. Please come to my dorm room. Fix it. Anyway…here are some of my favorite rooms from his website grantkgibson.com. Give it a little looksy.

Enjoy the sheer design magic.

Olivia

kent

COLE

 

Baxter-Guest

web7

fabric-samples

All photos via grantkgibson.com/portfolio

Leave a Reply

